Teads around the world

A global company with 40 offices in 30 countries.

Teads offices

Contacts and locations below.
  • Saudi Arabia ·

Teads Riyadh

Level 29, Olaya Towers (Tower B), Olaya Street | Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 11 297 8200
Directions
  • Turkey ·

Teads Istanbul

Levent Ofis-Emniyetevler Mah. Yeniçeri Sok. No2/3 Kağıthane-Istanbul Turkey
Phone: +90 531 958 5614
Sales contact: sales-cee@teads.com
Directions
  • Saudi Arabia ·

Teads Jeddah

Level 26, kings road tower king abdulaziz road, P.O box 40469 Jeddah 21499 ksa
Phone: +966 (0) 549 908 923
Directions
  • Morocco ·

Teads Casablanca

197 Angle Zerktouni- rue Chella, résidence Mouna étage 5 - Casablanca Morocco
Phone: +212 (0) 5 22 23 28 40
Directions
  • United Arab Emirates ·

Teads Dubai

Loft offices Blg 2, office 202, entrance E, Dubai Media City – UAE
Phone: +971 (04) 434 4234
Directions

Teads New York

Address: 55 5th Avenue, New York, NY 10003, United States

Phone: +1 646 560 8900

Sales email: sales-us-new-york@teads.com

Teads London

Address: WC1A 1EU 70 New Oxford Street, London, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 207 467 8626

Sales email: sales-uk@teads.com

Teads Montpellier

Address: 159 Rue de Thor, 34000 Montpellier, France

Phone: +33 01 85 08 42 19

Sales email: sales-fr@teads.com

Teads Paris

Address: 97 Rue du Cherche-Midi, 75006 Paris, France

Phone: +33 1 70 95 59 00

Sales email: sales-fr@teads.com

Teads Madrid

Address: Avenida de Brasil, 17- 2ª, 28020 Madrid, Spain

Phone: +34 918 317 907

Sales email: sales-es-madrid@teads.com

Teads Singapore

Address: 1 George St, #13-02, Singapore 049145

Phone: +65 6226 1574

Sales email: sales-sg@teads.com

Teads Milan

Address: Via Tortona, 37, 20144 Milan, MI, Italy

Phone: 0039024980114

Sales email: sales-it-milano@teads.com

Teads Chicago

Address: 350 N. LaSalle Dr Suite 500 Chicago, IL 60654, United States

Phone: +1 312 327 3077

Sales email: sales-us-chicago@teads.com

Teads Miami

Address: 396 Alhambra Circle, Coral Gables, FL 33134, United States

Phone: +1 786 345 0950

Sales email: sales-us-miami@teads.com

Teads Bucharest

Address: 3rd Floor, 32 Calea Dorobanti, 010573 Bucharest, Romania

Phone: +40 213275661

Sales email: sales-cee@teads.com

Teads Sydney

Address: The Hub - Customs House, 31 Alfred St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Sales email: sales-au@teads.com

Teads Brussels

Address: Silversquare Avenue Louise 54, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Sales email: diego.quesada@teads.com

Teads Riyadh

Address: Level 29, Olaya Towers (Tower B), Olaya Street | Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 11 297 8200

Teads Istanbul

Address: Levent Ofis-Emniyetevler Mah. Yeniçeri Sok. No2/3 Kağıthane-Istanbul Turkey

Phone: +90 531 958 5614

Sales email: sales-cee@teads.com

Teads Praha

Address: Pernerova 51, 186 00 Karlín, Praha, Czechia

Phone: +420 602 247 337

Sales email: sales-cee@teads.com

Teads Jeddah

Address: Level 26, kings road tower king abdulaziz road, P.O box 40469 Jeddah 21499 ksa

Phone: +966 (0) 549 908 923

Teads Amsterdam

Address: Keizersgracht 555, 1017 DR Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sales email: netherlands@teads.com

Teads Hong Kong

Address: 23/F One Taikoo Place, 979 King’s Rd, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

Sales email: sales-hk@teads.com

Teads Atlanta

Address: 3340 Peachtree Rd NE, Suite 1010 Atlanta, GA 30326, United States

Sales email: sales-us-atlanta@teads.com

Teads Santiago

Address: Avenida el bosque norte 0211, piso 1 Las Condes. Santiago de Chile, Chile

Sales email: sales-cl@teads.com

Teads Barcelona

Address: Moll de la Barceloneta 1 08003 Barcelona, Spain

Phone: 34 931 600 026

Sales email: sales-es@teads.com

Teads Warsaw

Address: Park Avenue, ul. Wspólna 70, 00-687 Warsaw Poland

Sales email: sales-pl@teads.com

Teads Lima

Address: Avenida Alfredo Benavides 1180, Distrito de Lima, Lima, Peru

Sales email: sales-pe@teads.com

Teads Vienna

Address: Ausstellungsstraße 50, 1020 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43 664 1630113

Sales email: sales-at@teads.com

Teads Toronto

Address: 101-474 Wellington Street West Toronto, ON M5V 1E3 Canada

Phone: +1 416 254 9742

Sales email: sales-ca-toronto@teads.com

Teads San Francisco

Address: 535 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94105, United States

Sales email: sales-us-san-francisco@teads.com

Teads Luxembourg

Address: 5 Rue de la Boucherie, 1247 Luxembourg

Phone: +352 20 60 05 06

Sales email: sales@teads.com

Teads Los Angeles

Address: 3701 Highland Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266, United States

Sales email: sales-us-los-angeles@teads.com

Teads Casablanca

Address: 197 Angle Zerktouni- rue Chella, résidence Mouna étage 5 - Casablanca Morocco

Phone: +212 (0) 5 22 23 28 40

Teads Zurich

Address: Heinrichstrasse 239, 8005 Zürich, Switzerland

Phone: +41 43 960 3001

Sales email: sales-ch-zurich@teads.com

Teads Tokyo

Address: BIZCORE Akasaka Mitsuke 9F, 3-1-2 Akasaka, Minato-ku, 107-0052, Tokyo, Japan

Phone: +81 3 6206 6920

Sales email: sales-jp-tokyo@teads.com

Teads Seoul

Address: Teheranro-427, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea.

Phone: +82 10 3794 4633

Sales email: sales-kr@teads.com

Teads Sao-Paulo

Address: Rua Joaquim Floriano, 733 / 3o andar - Itaim Bibi - São Paulo, Brazil

Sales email: sales-br-sao-paulo@teads.com

Teads Rome

Address: Via Properzio, 5, Rome, Italy

Phone: +39 65881319

Sales email: sales-it-roma@teads.com

Teads Mexico

Address: Av. Montes Urales 424Lomas - Virreyes, Lomas de Chapultepec V Secc, 11000 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

Sales email: sales-mx-mexico@teads.com

Teads Manchester

Address: Spaces Peter House, Oxford Road, Manchester, M1 5AN, United Kingdom

Phone: +7508 708 130

Sales email: sales-uk@teads.com

Teads Hamburg

Address: Poststraße 6, 20354 Hamburg, Germany

Phone: +49 40 284840290

Sales email: sales-de-hamburg@teads.com

Teads Dubai

Address: Loft offices Blg 2, office 202, entrance E, Dubai Media City – UAE

Phone: +971 (04) 434 4234

Teads Buenos Aires

Address: Av. Del Libertador 1000, Vicente López, B1638 BEV, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone: +54 1147740799

Sales email: sales-ar-buenos-aires@teads.com

Teads Bogota

Address: Calle 93 No. 19 - 55 oficina 3-117, WeWork, Bogota, Colombia

Phone: 057 3203064270

Sales email: sales-co-bogota@teads.com